Where have I been?

Sorry, I haven’t blogged in a while.
I have been upto a lot of things at work and hence haven’t been able to carve out any time to blog on my personal site.

By the way, I have been working with a lot of talented engineers here at JackBe. The team is bursting with energy, enthusiasm and ideas and all ready to kick ass with our technology and product leadership.

Next week, I will be a JavaOne in San Francisco. Drop a line if you want to meet…

Published by

deepakalur

Cofounder & CTO @ Chartcube.com

One thought on “Where have I been?”

  1. Hi, I wonder if there are any thoughts or plans to revisit the “Core J2EE Design Patterns” in view of the rejuvination of the Web. Ajax, EJB3, J5EE api, continuations, components, templating engines, Spring+IoC, OR frameworks etc but not in the context of presenting the frameworks but by putting forward the design patterns that lie behind and how to use them effectivly through other design patterns.
    PS. What’s your view, have there been new JEE patterns since your book?

Comments are closed.